Sales Agents


 

CHINA
BEIJING ANN'S INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION CO., LTD.

Contact : Wendy Du
Tel : +86 10 6526 2861 612
Email : wendy@annexhibition.com , info@annexhibition.com , piangy@annexhibition.com

 

ITALY
MARMOMACCHINE SERVIZI SRL

Contact : Paola Bianchi
Tel : +39 0331 735449
Skype: Paola Bianchi – Assomarmomacchine
Email : segreteria@assomarmomacchine.com

 

JAPAN
Granage LLP

Contact : Ishida Noriko
Tel : +81 90 6407 6331
Email : ishida@granage.com, ishida.granage@gmail.com
Website : www.granage.com

 

MYANMAR
ETERNITY PLUS MEDIA & COMMUNICATION

Tel : +95 9254 886899
Email : tzmk2210@gmail.com

 

SINGAPORE
Kingstech Services PTE LTD

Contact : Jackson Lim , Jake, Ethan
Mobile : 94568188, 98892430, 90695883
Email : jks@aseantradeshow.com, jake@aseantradeshow.com, ethan@aseantradeshow.com
Website : www.aseantradeshow.com

 

TURKEY
Expo Global Fair

Contact : Halil Soyhan (Sales Manager)
Tel : +90850 226 8312
Mobile : +905413224425
Email : info@efair.com, halil@egfair.com, expoglobalfair@gmail.com

 

VIETNAM
International Technology Exhibition and Events JSC(ITEC)

Contact : Do Dung ( Ms.Nancy)
Tel : +84 4 3 5562292
Fax : +84 4 3 5562293
HP : +84 (0) 987-496-921
Email :dung.do@itec.com.vn, chinh.nguyen@itec.com.vn
Website : www.itec.com.vn