CHINA
Beijing Shengtai Ruide International Fairs Co.,Ltd.
Contact : Mr.William (Marketing Manager)
Email : william@strdfairs.com
Tel : +86-010-56228201/ +86-18712771607
Address : Room 0616, Building 10 North District, Wuliqiao Chaoyang District, Beijing, 10024
KOREA
Global Business Exhibitions
Contact : Ms.Soyon Jay Yoon (Int'l Sales & Marketing Manager)
Email : soyon@gbexhibition.com , global@gbexhibition.com
Tel : +82 2 6671 0741 , +82-2-6671-0747 , +82 10 7339 7803 , +82-2-6671-0748
Address : Room 502, Sungji BLDG , 313 Teheran-ro , Gangnam-gu, Seoul , South Korea
MALAYSIA
Promodex Event Sdn Bhd
Contact : Mr Eddy, Ms.Verginia Lim (Coordinator)
Email : promodexevent@gmail.com , verginialim@gmail.com , promodex.eddy@gmail.com
Tel : +603-8025 9428 , +6012-6780665 , +60 12-320 5320 , +603-8024 7428
Address : No. 11-2 , Jalan USJ 1/1A , 47620 Subang Jaya , Selangor, Malaysia
SINGAPORE
Kingstech Services Pte Ltd
Contact : Jackson Lim
Tel : +65 9456 8188
Address : 3 Ang Mo Kio Street 62 #08-19 , Link@AMK Singapore 569139
MYANMA
Eternity Publishing & Advertising
Contact : Ms. Thazin Min Khaing (Chief Executive Officer)
Email : tzmk2210@gmail.com
Tel : 95 9-5187874
Address : No. 15/3 (1st floor) , Yuzana Building , Damazaydi Rd., Myaynigone (South) , Sanchaung Township , Yangon, Myanmar
TAIWAN
Aurora Worldwide Expo Service Co., Ltd.
Contact : Ms.Cynthia
Email : cynthia@auroraexpo.com
Tel : +886-2-8786-9168 ext. 191
Address : 10F., No.19-6, Sanchong Rd., Nangang Dist., Taipei 115, Taiwan
THAILAND
Thailand Franchise Center
Contact : Chaiwat Yang (International Marketing Manager)
Email : marketing@thaifranchisecenter.com
Tel : +66 81 643 8595 , +66 2101 9187
Line Id : chaiwatyang
VIETNAM
Vietnam Exhibition and Event Services Co., Ltd.
Contact : Ms. Dung
Email : dodung20@gmail.com
Tel : +84 973 583 572
Address : 5th Floor, A Tower , 47 Nguyen Tuan street , Thanh Xuan district , Hanoi , Vietnam